5th Annual Woman of the Year Reception

July 21, 2022
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Battleground Country Club
1 Covenhoven Road
Manalapan Township, NJ

Honoring New Jersey’s Republican Women Legislative Leaders
Senator Jean Stanfield, Senator Holly Schepisi, Senator Kristin Corrado, Assemblywoman Nancy Muñoz, Assemblywoman Aura Dunn, Assemblywoman DeAnne DeFuccio, Assemblywoman Kim Eulner, Assemblywoman Vicky Flynn, Assemblywoman DiAnne Gove, Assemblywoman Michele Matsikoudis, Assemblywoman Bethanne McCarthy Patrick, Assemblywoman Marilyn Piperno, Assemblywoman Beth Sawyer, Assemblywoman Claire Swift


For more information or to RSVP, please contact Madi Holmes at [email protected] or 515-559-4623.


Click here to purchase tickets or contribute online